Call me at (281) 734-7703 Josh@LittleYachtSales.com

Financing

Finance Your Dream Yacht! Marine Financing at its Best.

Shana White

Shana White

(757) 266-4600

shana.w@banknewport.com

Marine/RV lending programs tailored to your budget and goals

Hi, I’m Shana White. When it comes to boat and RV loan originations, experience and expertise make all the difference. That’s why my OceanPoint Marine Lending team has such a strong track record of success.

Backed by the strength and stability of BankNewport, we’ll create a finance program that works best for you. Our team is committed to smoothly navigating you through this process from application to settlement and proper title transfer. We’re all in!

April 2024 boat rate sheet
LH-Finance

With its highly experienced international team of lending experts, LH-Finance, the Marine division of United Bank of Glastonbury (CT), is uniquely positioned to provide exceptional customer service through a combination of strong partnerships with premium multinational brands, industry expertise, innovative products and competitive rates.

  • Application answer within 24 hours*
  • 2-year complimentary membership VIP Concierge Club
  • No processing fees, no pre-payment penalties
  • We can tailor our loans to your wishes
  • SailTime partner
  • *Subject to credit approval

Insurance

Get a Quote

AJ Laird

Laird Integra

Aj@lairdintegra.com
(832) 725-3621

Dennis Onstott

Insurance Navigators

donstott@epboatins.com
(281) 326-2622

Kevin Severance

Severance Insurance

kevin@insurancenavigators.com
(281) 333-3100

Surveyors

In no certain order…

Louis Stahlberg

LHS Marine Services
Cell: (281) 639-3014
Office: (281) 332-7306
lstahlberg@comcast.net
www.lhsmarine.com

Nick Maudlin

Newberry and Associates
(281) 830-1670
captnickm@gmail.com

Roy Newberry

Newberry and Associates
(281) 470-7577
rnewberryjr@earthlink.net

Mike Firestone

Firestone Surveying
(361) 749-7767 
firestone.mike@gmail.com

Get in Touch

If you have any inquiries about our yacht sales or need further information, please don't hesitate to contact us. You can reach us at (281) 734-7703, or use the contact form below to send us a message directly.